Proteas for a bright beautiful Tuesday

Standard

I love these king proteas! Proteas are one of my favourite flowers, they are natural, striking and South African. 

They caught my eye yesterday at Vovo Telo, Woodland in Pretoria along with the funky vase when eating lunch there.I have made a mental note to make my own interpretation of that vase in pottery class. The pasta dish and fruit juice I ordered were delicious. It seemed much better than Woolworths cafe. The decor at Vovo Telo is also quite quirky.

I have been slacking again with my blogging but I will be back and with more frequency this year. I have many blog posts which I need to type up or consolidate and post.

This is going to be a year of change and growth. I just know it!

I hope everyone is having a wonderful Tuesday. 

What beautiful items have you spotted around you? 

Till next time.. Speuder Linda.

One response »

Leave a Reply

